Doing good with analytics: the pledge

As a data professional I pledge

  • I will be Aware of the outcome and impact of my analysis
  • I won’t be Arrogant – and I will avoid hubris: I won’t assume I should, just because I can
  • I will be an Agent for change: use my analytical powers for positive good
  • I will be Awesome: I will reach out to those who need me, and take their cause further than they could imagine

Sign the pledge online at http://www.causes.com/actions/1694321

Leave a Reply

